Return to Beechcraft Bonanza
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast shipping, Nice product February 19, 2022
Reviewer: Christopher L from Panama City, FL United States  
It came well ahead of schedule and seems to be a heavy duty item.  I researched many in this category and am happy with my choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 aircraft tug November 5, 2021
Reviewer: Brian Finnegan from NOVATO, CA United States  
I need a foam insert.  It didn't come with one and won't work without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 August 28, 2020
Reviewer: Greg Pfister from Naples, FL United States  
Works great.  I'd give it 5 stars, but if your tire's wet the traction wheel won't grip the tire even with considerable down force

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I liked it so much I bought another one. July 24, 2019
Reviewer: BD K35  
I fly my k35 Bonanza back and forth each week between two cities, so with a hangar in each place, it made sense to buy a second tug.  I've been very pleased with them and highly recommend MiniMax.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ein sehr nutzliches werkzeug March 12, 2015
Reviewer: Franz Kleindorfer from Munchen, Deutschland  
Sehr einfach, dass sie sich mein Bonanza jetzt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy with product August 3, 2014
Reviewer: Mark T from Roswell, GA United States  
When pulling it in and out of the hangar, I use the #3 setting and that is a wonderful speed! When I run into some resistance, I just step down to the #1 setting which gives it more torque.

I'm very happy with my purchase. Thanks!

Mark

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sweet November 19, 2012
Reviewer: Eric from NV United States  
Very well made with nice fit and finish. I think it has Gallon-Sized-Power! Moves our V-Tail 35 full of fuel without trouble. It strains somewhat going over the door rail with both mains. Much easier one main tire at atime. Very nice staff at Minimax. Greg is very knowledgable and helpful. He offered a $30 coupon code without me asking. A+ operation!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent September 30, 2012
Reviewer: Saron G. from Nevada  
For under $800 you just can't go wrong. Moves our A36 without any trouble. Minimax folks are very helpful and considerate. That goes a long way in my book!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome September 22, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from AR  
Exceptional design. Works very well on level or slight incline. I have a 1" curb to go over. Only way is one main tire at a time. But I have a Baron that is heavy. Excellent price and Miimax staff is extemely courteous and helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beechcraft Tug April 23, 2012
Reviewer: Gregory McMichael from Evansville, IN United States  
I built the first of these tugs to move my Bonanza M35.  My old knees aren't what they used to be.  One thing led to another and Voila'...a tug for many, many other makes and types of aircraft.

Was this review helpful to you?